• Congratulations to the Editors Managers of Le Souvenir Yearbook Club 2021!

    CONGRATULATIONS to the new staff of Le Souvenir, The Yearbook Club 2021-22!

     Editor In Chief - Ariana Falco
    Assistant Editor - Margaret Almodovar
    Secretary - Audrey Hom
    Photography Editors - Clare Cashman & Dean D'Onofrio
    Social Media Manager - Mia Faustini
    Staff members were chosen through a rigorous selection process based on their experience, their application, and their commitment to the club. They are already on their way with ideas, planning and training.  Ms. Lauren Stipo and Ms. Christina Molinari, advisors to the club members, express their hearty congratulations and ask you to extend the same when you see them!